East Cooper Auto Pros reviews


01/13/2018 12:00 AM
Thorough and careful with my car
I came in for oil change and asked them to check the... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3966169">SureCritic</a>

01/12/2018 12:00 AM

Willard said the employees always provide good service.

01/11/2018 12:00 AM

Spoke with Jay. He said they are very professional and do a very good job.

01/09/2018 12:00 AM
Excellent service
WE DROPPED THE TRUCK OFF THE NIGHT BEFORE THE... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3945633">SureCritic</a>

01/08/2018 12:00 AM
Customer Service
The personal service you give your customers. And the confidence that the repairs were performed to the highest degree.

01/07/2018 12:00 AM
Great staff - quick service
They were able to diagnose the problem, get the... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3938916">SureCritic</a>

01/03/2018 12:00 AM

Erine said this business was good.

01/03/2018 12:00 AM

Joshua said the staff provided outstanding customer service at this business. He greatly appreciated how extremely customer oriented they were.

01/02/2018 12:00 AM
Bob!
Bob has earned our trust and respect. We worked... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3919597">SureCritic</a>

12/30/2017 12:00 AM
Great srvice and concern to always solve the problem
Thanks for the service. Unfortunately the diagnosis... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3910114">SureCritic</a>

12/29/2017 12:00 AM

Jospeh said he would recommend this business for service.

12/28/2017 12:00 AM

DJ said he did not have any problems with the business.

12/22/2017 12:00 AM

Tommy said this facility does a good job.

12/20/2017 12:00 AM

Spoke with Linda. She said everything was good. The staff was helpful and efficient.

12/20/2017 12:00 AM

Buddy said the employees are friendly and they do professional work.

12/20/2017 12:00 AM

Evan said the staff was clear on what the issues were. Overall his experience was great.

12/19/2017 12:00 AM
Very satisfied!
Gave us a written quote, and stuck with it. Fair price. Did the job and seemed genuinely concerned with out satisfaction. Thanks.

12/16/2017 12:00 AM
Awesome as usual!!!
We can never say enough about the guys at East Cooper Auto. It is a super friendly atmosphere and they provide quality work.

12/13/2017 12:00 AM
Excellent Customer Service!
Excellent customer service! Let me know what's... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3861077">SureCritic</a>

12/12/2017 12:00 AM
Outstanding customer service.
Communication with the customer at East Cooper Auto... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3856148">SureCritic</a>