East Cooper Auto Pros reviews

02/24/2018 12:00 AM
Accommodating & professional
We were referred by a friend and are happy to pass along the favor!

02/15/2018 12:00 AM

John said they did a great job. He is happy with the work done on his vehicle, so far.

02/14/2018 12:00 AM

Spoke with Roger's daughter. She said the business had great service.

02/14/2018 12:00 AM

Tom said the business did what they said they would do, in a timely manner.

02/12/2018 12:00 AM

Mary said she went in to this facility recently for... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/4086171">SureCritic</a>

02/08/2018 12:00 AM

Alton said his experience with this business was good.

02/05/2018 12:00 AM

Clark said the business always does a good job and they also have good prices.

02/03/2018 12:00 AM

Gale said the staff were courteous and nice. They told her the cost before they did any work, and showed her the old parts.

02/03/2018 12:00 AM

Jonathan said the business provides quick service.

01/31/2018 12:00 AM
Friendly service
Friendly service I trust their workmanship.

01/24/2018 12:00 AM
Great, the people..., usually great service. Not, this time, the need to come back because of lack of communication
Tundra came in months ago with wiper issue,... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/4004850">SureCritic</a>

01/24/2018 12:00 AM

Chris said as far as he knows, everything seems to be fine.

01/24/2018 12:00 AM

John said his service took a week to complete.

01/22/2018 12:00 AM

Ian said the facility did a great job.

01/20/2018 12:00 AM
Knowledgeable and professional
I have entrusted East Cooper Auto Pros with the care... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3994712">SureCritic</a>

01/19/2018 12:00 AM

Fleming said the service was great. He had no problem with the work. The service was at a reasonable price.

01/19/2018 12:00 AM

Tessa said the employees did a good job.

01/13/2018 12:00 AM
Thorough and careful with my car
I came in for oil change and asked them to check the... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3966169">SureCritic</a>

01/12/2018 12:00 AM

Willard said the employees always provide good service.

01/11/2018 12:00 AM

Spoke with Jay. He said they are very professional and do a very good job.