East Cooper Auto Pros reviews


11/13/2017 12:00 AM

Jack said the service is good. They do what is right.

11/08/2017 01:00 AM

Brian said the staff fixed everything and the prices was reasonable.

11/03/2017 01:00 AM
Great, Professional Service
Went for the first time this week for an oil change. They communicated well, were quick and even gave me a coupon for my first visit. I will go back :-)

11/03/2017 01:00 AM

Jim said this business did as promised. They were easy to deal with.

11/03/2017 01:00 AM

Abby said her vehicle needed a substantial amount of work and it was done in a timely manner. The staff were really nice.

11/02/2017 01:00 AM
Quick service- great diagnostics
Our car would not start and several neighbors tried to help. ECAP found the problem and fixed is for a reasonable price.

10/31/2017 01:00 AM

Ronald said they were very helpful.

10/30/2017 01:00 AM

Irina said she really liked what was done.

10/28/2017 01:00 AM
Transparent Pricing
Called me on the phone before any work was done.... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3693769">SureCritic</a>

10/24/2017 01:00 AM

Robert said the facility was the only one able to do the service he needed.

10/23/2017 01:00 AM
best auto service in town!
fast, friendly, professional and convenient! i wouldn't go anywhere else. i send my friends and family to east cooper auto pros

10/21/2017 01:00 AM
Friendly, good service, fair prices
Always top notch service!

10/19/2017 01:00 AM
Service
Honest with great service

10/18/2017 01:00 AM

Tommy said this business has always provided good service at a fair price.

10/09/2017 01:00 AM

Jerry said the business provides great service. He has been going to the business for years.

10/08/2017 01:00 AM
Shocks and fower Brakes
Only time will tell the story on quality of the work or the products installed. I secured the appointment in one day. Hard to beat that.

10/02/2017 01:00 AM
Friendly staff. Professional work.
I have been having electrical problems with my... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3611845">SureCritic</a>

10/01/2017 01:00 AM
Old Lexus
Thanks to all to help us get our daughters old Lexus... Read more at <a href="https://www.surecritic.com/reviews/east-cooper-auto-pros/r/3605670">SureCritic</a>

09/28/2017 01:00 AM
It's like walking into a good friends house
Always friendly and honest!

09/28/2017 01:00 AM

Daniel said this business provided excellent service. However, they didn't get back to him in a timely manner.